2024 Conference Registration is Now Open
August 12-14, 2024

Register Now

Indiana SHRM
2023 Awards

2023 Award Winners

HR Indiana SHRM is pleased to announce the 2023 Annual Human Resources Award Winners.

  • Professional Excellence – Gretchen Neeser, SHRM-CP, PHR
  • Chapter of the Year – East Central Indiana Human Resources Association (ECIHRA – Muncie)
  • HR Indiana SHRM State Council Volunteer of the Year – Nancy Steigmeyer, SHRM Foundation Director (HR Indiana SHRM)
  • Chapter Volunteer of the Year – Betty O’Hara, SHRM-CP – President, (Kosciusko HRA – Warsaw)
  • Conference Volunteer of the Year – Kourtney McCauliff, SHRM-CP, MarComm Co-Chair (HR Indiana Conference)
  • 2023 HR Indiana Conference Volunteer Superstar – John Drake
  • Chapter of the Year for MembershipSHRM of Northwest Indiana – Merrillville/Valparaiso
  • Chapter of the Year for Certification – IndySHRM – Indianapolis